New from July 2020:
Chalet in Grossarl

Book now on demand: lovely holiday home sleeping 2 – 12 persons, Chalet in Salzburg

Spend your holiday in our Chalet Wandlehen, which is located approx. 3 km away from our farm. Look forward to the spacious accommodation furnished in country-house style set in a fabulous location. Comfortable rooms with TV, a fully-equipped kitchen incl. freezer, wood-burning stove with ceramic hob and an adjoining sun terrace, a cosy living room with couch and underfloor heating throughout the whole house. The rustic garden house is ideal for barbecues and get-togethers. Families appreciate the space for children to play (play equipment provided). You can park your car comfortably in the garage or in the car park. The ski bus stop, restaurants and toboggan run are all within a 5-minute walk away. We're happy to provide fresh morning rolls daily on request.

Chalet Wandlehen

2 floors · 150 m² · approx. 2 – 12 persons

  • Large, fully-equipped kitchen, cosy living room
  • 1 double room and 2 double rooms with extra sofa bed for 1 person, 1 bedroom with bunk beds for 2 persons, 1 pull-out sofa bed for 2 person in living room
  • 2 bathrooms (one with bathtub, shower & WC, one with shower & WC), additional separate WC
  • 2 balconies
  • Sun terrace, garden with large rustic garden hut
Chalet Wandlehen
per night
Summer high season:
27.06. – 04.09.2020
Summer low season:
01.05. – 26.06.2020
and 05.09. – 31.10.2020
Winter high season:
19.12.2020 – 06.01.2021
and 01.02. – 12.03.2021
Winter low season:
01.12. – 18.12.2020, 07.01. – 29.01.2021
and 13.03. – 30.04.2021
2 – 4 persons219,00198,00445,00269,00
5 persons219,00198,00445,00269,00
6 persons239,00221,00445,00285,00
7 persons239,00221,00445,00285,00
8 persons239,00221,00445,00285,00
each additional person16,0015,0020,0015,00
End of stay cleaning fee & waste disposal flate-rate (1x)160,00160,00160,00160,00

Inclusive services: bed linen, towels, firewood, WiFi, electricity, water, detergent for dishwasher and hand laundry.

 

All prices in Euro including taxes, excluding end of stay cleaning fee (1x), waste disposal flate-rate (1x) and resort tax (€ 1,15 per person over 15 years per night). In the low season you can also book our holiday home for 3 days and more (daily arrival and departure). For a stay of 7 nights the changing day is Saturday. Extra charge for a dog: € 10,00 per day. Subject to change. Errors and omissions excepted.

Produce & adventures on the Wandlehenhof Farm

 

Visit us on the farm and take part in everyday farm life. Watch the cows being milked and have a go yourself. Help the farmer herding the animals out to pasture or bringing the hay into the barn. Bake bread with us and savour the deliciously smelling farmer's bread afterwards. You can also purchase farm produce to enjoy in your holiday chalet.

Neu ab Juli 2020:
Ferienhaus in Großarl

Ab sofort auf Anfrage buchbar: schönes Ferienhaus für 2 – 12 Personen, Chalet in Salzburg

Verbringt euren Urlaub in unserem Ferienhaus Wandlehen, das ca. 3 km von unserem Bauernhof entfernt liegt. Freut euch auf die großzügige, im ländlichen Stil eingerichtete Unterkunft in traumhafter Lage. Es erwarten euch komfortable Zimmer mit TV, eine Küche mit Vollausstattung inkl. Gefrierschrank, Holzofen mit Ceranfeld und angeschlossener Sonnenterrasse, das gemütliche Wohnzimmer mit Couch, Bodenheizung im gesamten Haus. Das urige Gartenhaus ist ideal zum Grillen und Feiern. Familien schätzen den großen Platz für die Kinder zum Spielen (Spielgeräte vorhanden). Euer Auto parkt ihr bequem in der Garage oder am Parkplatz. Nur 2 Gehminuten entfernt liegt die Skibushaltestelle, Restaurant und Rodelbahn sind zu Fuß in 5 Minuten erreichbar. Gerne versorgen wir euch auf Wunsch täglich mit frischen Brötchen.

Ferienhaus Wandlehen

2 Geschoße · 150 m² · ca. 2 – 12 Personen

  • Große Küche mit Vollausstattung, gemütliches Wohnzimmer
  • 1 Doppelzimmer, 2 Doppelzimmer mit zusätzlicher Schlafcouch für 1 Person, 1 Zimmer mit Stockbett für 2 Personen, 1 Couch zum Ausziehen für 2 Personen im Wohnzimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer (eines mit Badewanne, Dusche & WC, eines mit Dusche & WC), zusätzliches, separate WC
  • 2 Balkone
  • Sonnenterrasse, Garten mit großer, rustikaler Gartenhütte
Ferienhaus Wandlehen
pro Nacht
Sommer-Hauptsaison:
27.06. – 04.09.2020
Sommer-Nebensaison:
01.05. – 26.06.2020
und 05.09. – 31.10.2020
Winter-Hauptsaison:
19.12.2020 – 06.01.2021
und 01.02. – 12.03.2021
Winter-Nebensaison:
01.12. – 18.12.2020, 07.01. – 29.01.2021
und 13.03. – 30.04.2021
2 – 4 Personen219,-
198,-445269,–
5 Personen219,–198,–445,–269,–
6 Personen239,–221,–445,–285,–
7 Personen239,–221,–445,–285,–
8 Personen239,–221,–445,–285,–
jede weitere Person16,–15,–20,–15,–
Endreinigung & Müllpauschale (einmalig)160,–160,–160,–160,–

Inklusivleistungen: Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Brennholz, W-Lan, Strom, Quellwasser, Spülmittel für Geschirrspülmaschine und Handwäsche.

 

Alle Preise in Euro inklusive aller Steuern, exklusive Endreinigung, Müllpauschale (einmalig) und Ortstaxe (€ 1,15 pro Nacht pro Person ab 15 Jahren). In den Nebensaisonzeiten können Sie unser Ferienhaus auch gerne schon ab 3 Tagen buchen. Bei Kurzaufenthalten in den angegebenen Zeiten können Sie täglich an- und abreisen. Bei Wochenbuchungen ist der Wechseltag der Samstag. Aufpreis für Hund: € 10,– pro Tag. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Produkte & Erlebnisse am Wandlehenhof

 

Besucht uns doch einmal am Hof und nehmt am bäuerlichen Alltag teil. Schaut beim Melken der Kühe zu und versucht es selbst einmal. Helft dem Bauern, wenn er die Tiere auf die Weide treibt oder im Sommer das Heu in den Stadel bringt. Oder ihr seid beim Brotbacken dabei und verkostet anschließend das duftende Bauernbrot. Gerne könnt ihr unsere vielfältigen Hofprodukte auch erwerben und im Ferienhaus genießen.